Menu
Officers, Board of Directors & Staff

Officers, Board of Directors & Staff

Officers

President: Blake Shepard, Mixon Seed Service.

Past President: Ken Morrow, The Turfgrass Group, Inc

1st Vice President: Larry Cunningham, R.L. Cunningham & Sons, Inc.

2nd Vice President: Jutt Howard, North Georgia Turf

Directors

Bill Bullard, Birdsong Peanuts

Kevin Calhoun, Birdsong Peanuts

Chad Chandler, Olam Peanut Shelling Company, Inc.

Ricky Hartley, Gold Peanut & Tree Nut, Inc.

Brian Ogletree, Ogletree Seed, Inc.

Reed Rogers, Golden Peanut & Tree Nut, Inc.

Chris Roquemore, Patten Seed Company

Drew Watkins, Sunbelt Turf Farms

Terry Hollifield, Executive Director (terry.hollifield@georgiacrop.com)

Employees

Certification Program Manager: Billy Skaggs (billy.skaggs@georgiacrop.com)

Organic Program Manager: Johnny Luke (johnny.luke@georgiacrop.com)

Food Safety Manager: Terry Crane (terry.crane@georgiacrop.com)

Inspector (Field & Plant): Sean Cunard (sean.cunard@georgiacrop.com)

Inspector (Field & Plant): Thomas Kessler

Inspector (Field & Plant): Mark Collier

Director of Operations: Marie Sidwell (marie.sidwell@georgiacrop.com)

Organic Program Assistant: Jeanne Gonzales (jeanne.gonzales@georgiacrop.com)

Seed & Turfgrass Administrative Assistant: Becki Hicks (becki.hicks@georgiacrop.com)

Outside Services Program Assistant: Billie Dunn (billie.dunn@georgiacrop.com)

Seed Administrative Assistant: Kasandra Hernandez (Kasandra.Hernandez@georgiacrop.com)