Menu
Officers, Board of Directors & Staff

Officers, Board of Directors & Staff

Officers

President: Ken Morrow, The Turfgrass Group, Inc.

Past President: Ricky Hartley, Golden Peanut & Tree Nut, Inc.

1st Vice President: Blake Shepard, Plantation Seed Conditioners, Inc.

2nd Vice President: John Raley, R&R Seed Farms, Inc.

Directors

Chad Chandler, Olam Peanut Shelling Company, Inc.

Larry Cunningham, R.L. Cunningham & Sons, Inc.

Jutt Howard, North Georgia Turf

Reed Rogers, Golden Peanut & Tree Nut, Inc.

Chris Roquemore, Patten Seed Company

Terry Hollifield, Executive Director (terry.hollifield@georgiacrop.com)

Employees

Certification Program Manager: Billy Skaggs (billy.skaggs@georgiacrop.com)

Organic Program Manager: Johnny Luke (johnny.luke@georgiacrop.com)

Food Safety Manager: Terry Crane (terry.crane@georgiacrop.com)

Inspector (Field & Plant): Chase Crawford  (chase.crawford@georgiacrop.com)

Inspector (Field & Plant): Sean Cunard (sean.cunard@georgiacrop.com)

Inspector (Field & Plant): Thomas Kessler

Inspector (Field & Plant): Mark Collier

Director of Operations: Marie Sidwell (marie.sidwell@georgiacrop.com)

Organic Program Assistant: Jeanne Gonzales (jeanne.gonzales@georgiacrop.com)

Seed Certification Administrative Assistant: Joy Cooper (joy.cooper@georgiacrop.com)

Turfgrass Administrative Assistant: Becki Hicks (becki.hicks@georgiacrop.com)

Outside Services Program Assistant: Billie Dunn (billie.dunn@georgiacrop.com)