Menu
Officers, Board of Directors & Staff

Officers, Board of Directors & Staff

Officers

President: Kevin Calhoun, Birdsong Peanuts, Inc.

Past President: Lane Morrell, Plantation Seed Conditioners, Inc.

1st Vice President: Ricky Hartley, Golden Peanut & Tree Nut, Inc.

2nd Vice President: Ken Morrow, The Turfgrass Group, Inc.

Directors

John Bowen, John Bowen Turf Company

Mitchell Burke, American Peanut Growers Group, LLC

Ben Copeland, Jr., Super Sod / Patten Seed

Larry Cunningham, R.L. Cunningham & Sons, Inc.

Blake Fleeman, Georgia Seed Development

Scott Grimsley, Birdsong Peanuts, Inc.

Bill Marshall, McCleskey Mills, Inc.

Ernie Purcell, John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc.

John Raley, R&R Seed Farms, Inc.

Terry Hollifield, Executive Director (terry.hollifield@georgiacrop.com)

Employees

Seed Certification Program Manager: Billy Skaggs (billy.skaggs@georgiacrop.com)

Organic Program Manager: Johnny Luke (johnny.luke@georgiacrop.com)

Food Safety Manager: Terry Crane (terry.crane@georgiacrop.com)

GCIA Inspector (Field & Plant): Thomas Kessler

GCIA Inspector (Field & Plant): Chase Crawford  (chase.crawford@georgiacrop.com)

Director of Operations: Marie Sidwell (marie.sidwell@georgiacrop.com)

Organic Program Assistant: Jeanne Gonzales (jeanne.gonzales@georgiacrop.com)

Seed Certification Administrative Assistant: Joy Cooper (joy.mccracken@georgiacrop.com)

Turfgrass Administrative Assistant: Becki Hicks (becki.hicks@georgiacrop.com)

Outside Services Program Assistant: Billie Dunn (billie.dunn@georgiacrop.com)