2020 COMMITTEES

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Blake Shepard – President
Larry Cunningham – 1st Vice President
Jutt Howard – 2nd Vice President
Ken Morrow – Past President

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Ross P. Bowen (deceased)
J. Henry Brim (deceased)
Dr. Ernest Harvey
Paul K. Newton Sr. (deceased)
A. J. Powell
Carl Wheeler (deceased)
Frank Wilkinson (deceased)

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Roger Boerma Bill Branch Tim Brenneman Bob Stougaard James Sutton

CERTIFICATION COMMITTEE

Ken Morrow – Chairman

Miscellaneous Crops (small grains, soybeans, forages and other crops):

John Raley – Chairman Blake Shepard – Vice Chairman

Peanuts:

Ricky Hartley – Chairman Kevin Calhoun – Vice Chairman

Turfgrass:

Ken Morrow – Chairman Jutt Howard – Vice Chairman

Others:

Roger Boerma Bill Branch Tim Brenneman Bob Stougaard James Sutton